New Jewelry Too

I actually got the urge to create some new summer jewelry items. I really took a break from my etsy shop with all the health issues I was going through. I decided to destress wherever I could and still intend to stay in that mantra. OOHHMMMM! Namaste. 🙂  I have been walking and finally did get 8 lbs off (more to go). I do yoga at home and should get back to class, and of course the kayaking is both our new exercise regimen. It’s so nice to find exercise that you can’t wait to do. Anyway I digress. I’m simply going to show you some of my new pieces.

DSC_0020Green Aventurine and Amonizite

DSC_0002Summer colors in glass and Turquoise and Howlite

DSC_0010Czech Glass in Lime opaque and clear

DSC_0018

Resin Zinnias in coral.

DSC_0070

Sodalite and Czech glass. Most of these bracelets have a magnet that is so strong it will close itself. So easy. Well that is a glimpse of what I have been up to.

And now I’m off to see my little Oliver. Whoohooo…grandma can’t wait.

One thought on “New Jewelry Too

Leave a Reply

