Our First Give – Away!

I wanted to make it a formal announcement that I will be giving away this pair of Cold Porcelain Fern earrings. They are a soft sage green with gold beads and creamy white Howlite bead. They are very light with practically no weight at all. All you have to do is go to my Etsy shop,http://www.etsy.com/shop/PeeGeeJewelry?ref=si_shop , and “Like” any item or items. You can do it as much as you want, you just need to come back to our blog and leave a comment as to what you “liked”. On Nov. 1st I will pick the winner from a drawing of names that left comments. I will announce the winner Nov. 5th. Sorry , it won’t be sooner, but I will also be with family due to a major surgery for my step-dad. I will have my laptop with me, so never fear. If the winner is unable to use the earrings, then consider it one holiday gift out of the way. It’s a win, win, situation!  Good Luck! 🙂

I also wanted to show the butterfly necklaces finished. I got an email today that a shop from Etsy had put one of  my necklaces in their treasury. Treasuries are items from Etsy shops that have been grouped together to a theme or aesthetic look. Etsy finds their favorites from a treasury and puts some of the items on the front page. I’ll cross my fingers for 1 hour of fame…maybe. This is the treasury in case you would like to see it.

http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTU1NDQ2MDV8MjcyMzQ2NDIzMA/fall-linens-and-things?ref=pr_treasury

And here are my new necklaces!

8 thoughts on “Our First Give – Away!

  1. I “liked” your petal earrings and a photo pendant! I also “liked” the monarch necklace because I love, love, love it! So cool!

  2. Pingback: On the move… | Family Style Living

Leave a Reply

